Horizon View

Home - Archive by category: Horizon View

“Already Used” status in VMware Horizon View – how to fix

When linked-clone desktops are not cleanly logged off and the “Refresh on logoff” policy is used, VMware Horizon View marks the desktop as “Already used” and blocks other users from accessing the machine. This “Already Used” state is a default VMware security feature which prevents other users from accessing the previous user’s data and allows a VMware Horizon View administrator to investigate potential[...]
Read More
138 queries in 3.231 seconds.